Director Christopher Amos nominated for Director's Guild Awards

The Australian Director’s Guild has announced nominees for the 2021 ADG Awards.

Nominations include directors for Wakefield, Mr Inbetween, Halifax: Retribution, Mystery Road, The Unusual Suspects, Rosehaven, Bluey, Hardball, and Hating Peter Tatchell.

Best Direction in a Documentary Feature

Catherine Dwyer – Brazen Hussies

Wayne Blair & Nel Minchin – Firestarter: The Story of Bangarra

Christopher Amos – Hating Peter Tatchell

Matthew Walker – I’m Wanita

Kriv Stenders – Slim & I

Read the full story.